Year 2018 daily

1 January SOLEMNITY OF MARY, THE HOLY MOTHER OF GOD
2 January Saints Basil and Gregory
3 January Wednesday before Epiphany
  The Most Holy Name of Jesus
4 January Thursday before Epiphany
5 January Friday before Epiphany
6 January Saturday before Epiphany
   
7 January THE EPIPHANY OF THE LORD
8 January The Baptism of the Lord
9 January Tuesday, Ordinary Time 1
10 January Wednesday, Ordinary Time 1
11 January Thursday, Ordinary Time 1
12 January Friday,  Ordinary Time 1
13 January Saturday, Ordinary Time 1
  Saint Hilary
  Saturday Mass of the Virgin Mary 
   
14 January 2nd SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME
15 January Monday, Ordinary Time 2
16 January Tuesday, Ordinary Time 2
17 January Saint Anthony
18 January Thursday, Ordinary Time 2
19 January Friday, Ordinary Time 2
20 January Saturday, Ordinary Time 2
  Saint Fabian 
  Saint Sebastian 
  Saturday Mass of the Virgin Mary 
   
21 January 3rd SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME
22 January Monday, Ordinary Time 3
  Saint Vincent
23 January Tuesday, Ordinary Time 3
24 January Saint Francis de Sales
25 January The Conversion of Saint Paul the Apostle
26 January Australia Day
  NZ Saints Timothy and Titus
27 January Saturday, Ordinary Time 3
  Saints Timothy and Titus 
  Saint Angela Merici 
  Saturday Mass of the Virgin Mary 
   
28 January 4th SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME
29 January Monday, Ordinary Time 4
30 January Tuesday, Ordinary Time 4
31 January Saint John Bosco
1 February Thursday, Ordinary Time 4
2 February The Presentation of the Lord
3 February Saturday, Ordinary Time 4
  Saint Blaise 
  Saint Ansgar 
  Saturday Mass of the Virgin Mary 
   
4 February 5th SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME
5 February Saint Agatha
6 February Saint Paul Miki and companions
  NZ Waitangi Day
7 February Wednesday, Ordinary Time 5
  NZ Saint Paul Miki and companions
8 February Thursday, Ordinary Time 5
  Saint Jerome Emiliani 
  Saint Josephine Bakhita 
9 February Friday, Ordinary Time 5
10 February Saint Scholastica
   
11 February 6th SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME
12 February Monday, Ordinary Time 6
13 February Tuesday, Ordinary Time 6
14 February Ash Wednesday
15 February Thursday after Ash Wednesday
16 February Friday after Ash Wednesday
17 February Saturday after Ash Wednesday
  The Seven Holy Founders of the Servite Order (commemoration)
   
18 February FIRST SUNDAY OF LENT
19 February Monday of the 1st week of Lent
20 February Tuesday of the 1st week of Lent
21 February Wednesday of the 1st week of Lent
  Saint Peter Damian (commemoration)
22 February The Chair of Saint Peter the Apostle
23 February Friday of the 1st week of Lent
  Saint Polycarp (commemoration)
24 February Saturday of the 1st week of Lent
   
25 February SECOND SUNDAY OF LENT
26 February Monday of the 2nd week of Lent
27 February Tuesday of the 2nd week of Lent
28 February Wednesday of the 2nd week of Lent
1 March Thursday of the 2nd week of Lent
2 March Friday of the 2nd week of Lent
  Ember Day
3 March Saturday of the 2nd week of Lent
   
4 March THIRD SUNDAY OF LENT
5 March Monday of the 3rd week of Lent
6 March Tuesday of the 3rd week of Lent
7 March Wednesday of the 3rd week of Lent
  Saints Perpetua and Felicity (commemoration)
8 March Thursday of the 3rd week of Lent
  Saint John of God (commemoration)
9 March Friday of the 3rd week of Lent
  Saint Frances of Rome (commemoration)
10 March Saturday of the 3rd week of Lent
   
11 March FOURTH SUNDAY OF LENT
12 March Monday of the 4th week of Lent
13 March Tuesday of the 4th week of Lent
14 March Wednesday of the 4th week of Lent
15 March Thursday of the 4th week of Lent
16 March Friday of the 4th week of Lent
17 March SAINT PATRICK
   
18 March FIFTH SUNDAY OF LENT
19 March SAINT JOSEPH
20 March Tuesday of the 5th week of Lent
21 March Wednesday of the 5th week of Lent
22 March Thursday of the 5th week of Lent
23 March Friday of the 5th week of Lent
  Saint Turibius of Mogrovejo (commemoration)
24 March Saturday of the 5th week of Lent
   
25 March PASSION SUNDAY (PALM SUNDAY)
26 March Monday of Holy Week
27 March Tuesday of Holy Week
28 March Wednesday of Holy Week
29 March HOLY THURSDAY
30 March GOOD FRIDAY
31 March EASTER VIGIL
   
1 April EASTER SUNDAY
2 April Monday within the Octave of Easter
3 April Tuesday within the Octave of Easter
4 April Wednesday within the Octave of Easter
5 April Thursday within the Octave of Easter
6 April Friday within the Octave of Easter
7 April Saturday within the Octave of Easter
   
8 April SECOND SUNDAY OF EASTER
9 April THE ANNUNCIATION OF THE LORD
10 April Tuesday of the 2nd week of Easter
11 April Saint Stanislaus
12 April Thursday of the 2nd week of Easter
13 April Friday of the 2nd week of Easter
  Saint Martin I
14 April Saturday of the 2nd week of Easter
   
15 April THIRD SUNDAY OF EASTER
16 April Monday of the 3rd week of Easter
17 April Tuesday of the 3rd week of Easter
18 April Wednesday of the 3rd week of Easter
19 April Thursday of the 3rd week of Easter
20 April Friday of the 3rd week of Easter
21 April Saturday of the 3rd week of Easter
  Saint Anselm
   
22 April FOURTH SUNDAY OF EASTER
23 April Monday of the 4th week of Easter
  Saint George
  Saint Adalbert
24 April Tuesday of the 4th week of Easter
  St Fidelis of Sigmaringen
25 April Anzac Day
26 April Saint Mark
27 April Friday of the 4th week of Easter
  St Louis Grignion de Montfort
28 April Saint Peter Chanel
  NZ Saint Peter Chanel
   
29 April FIFTH SUNDAY OF EASTER
30 April Monday of the 5th week of Easter
  Saint Pius V
1 May Tuesday of the 5th week of Easter
  St Joseph the Worker
2 May Saint Athanasius
3 May Saints Philip and James
4 May Friday of the 5th week of Easter
5 May Saturday of the 5th week of Easter
   
6 May SIXTH SUNDAY OF EASTER
7 May Monday of the 6th week of Easter
8 May Tuesday of the 6th week of Easter
9 May Wednesday of the 6th week of Easter
10 May Thursday of the 6th week of Easter
11 May Friday of the 6th week of Easter
12 May Saturday of the 6th week of Easter
  Saints Nereus and Achilleus 
  Saint Pancras 
   
13 May THE ASCENSION OF THE LORD
14 May Saint Matthias
15 May Tuesday of the 7th week of Easter
16 May Wednesday of the 7th week of Easter
17 May Thursday of the 7th week of Easter
18 May Friday of the 7th week of Easter
  Saint John I
19 May Saturday of the 7th week of Easter
   
20 May PENTECOST SUNDAY
21 May Monday, Ordinary Time 7
  Saint Christopher Magallanes and companions
22 May Tuesday, Ordinary Time 7
  Saint Rita of Cascia
 23 May Wednesday, Ordinary Time 7
24 May OUR LADY, HELP OF CHRISTIANS
25 May Friday, Ordinary Time 7
  Saint Bede the Venerable
  Saint Gregory VII 
  Saint Mary Magdalene de’Pazzi 
26 May Saint Philip Neri
   
27 May THE MOST HOLY TRINITY
28 May Monday, Ordinary Time 8
29 May Tuesday, Ordinary Time 8
30 May Wednesday, Ordinary Time 8
31 May The Visitation of the Blessed Virgin Mary
1 June Saint Justin
2 June Saturday, Ordinary Time 8
  Saints Marcellinus and Peter 
  Saturday Mass of the Virgin Mary 
   
3 June THE MOST HOLY BODY AND BLOOD OF CHRIST
4 June Monday, Ordinary Time 9
5 June Saint Boniface
6 June Wednesday, Ordinary Time 9
  Saint Norbert 
  Saint Marcellin Champagnat
7 June Thursday, Ordinary Time 9
8 June THE MOST SACRED HEART OF JESUS
9 June The Immaculate Heart of The Blessed Virgin Mary
   
10 June 10th SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME
11 June Saint Barnabas
12 June Tuesday, Ordinary Time 10
13 June Saint Anthony of Padua
14 June Thursday, Ordinary Time 10
15 June Friday, Ordinary Time 10
16 June Saturday, Ordinary Time 10
  Saturday Mass of the Virgin Mary 
   
17 June 11th SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME
18 June Monday, Ordinary Time 11
19 June Tuesday, Ordinary Time 11
  Saint Romuald
20 June Wednesday, Ordinary Time 11
21 June Saint Aloysius Gonzaga
22 June Saints John Fisher and Thomas More
23 June Saturday, Ordinary Time 11
  Saint Paulinus of Nola
  Saturday Mass of the Virgin Mary 
   
24 June THE NATIVITY OF SAINT JOHN THE BAPTIST
25 June Monday, Ordinary Time 12
26 June Tuesday, Ordinary Time 12
27 June Wednesday, Ordinary Time 12
  Saint Cyril of Alexandria 
28 June Saint Irenaeus
29 June SAINTS PETER AND PAUL
30 June Saturday, Ordinary Time 12
  The First Martyrs of the Holy Roman Church 
  Saturday Mass of the Virgin Mary 
   
1 July 13th SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME
2 July Monday, Ordinary Time 13
3 July Saint Thomas
4 July Wednesday, Ordinary Time 13
  Saint Elizabeth of Portugal
5 July Thursday, Ordinary Time 13
  Saint Anthony Zaccaria 
6 July Friday, Ordinary Time 13
  Saint Maria Goretti 
7 July Saturday, Ordinary Time 13
  Blessed Peter To Rot 
  Saturday Mass of the Virgin Mary 
   
8 July 14th SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME
9 July Monday, Ordinary Time 14
  Saint Augustine Zhao Rong and Companions 
10 July Tuesday, Ordinary Time 14
11 July Saint Benedict
12 July Thursday, Ordinary Time 14
13 July Friday, Ordinary Time 14
  Saint Henry
14 July Saturday, Ordinary Time 14
  Saint Camillus de Lellis 
  Saturday Mass of the Virgin Mary 
   
15 July 15th SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME
16 July Monday, Ordinary Time 15
  Our Lady of Mount Carmel
17 July Tuesday, Ordinary Time 15
18 July Wednesday, Ordinary Time 15
19 July Thursday, Ordinary Time 15
20 July Friday, Ordinary Time 15
  Saint Apollinaris 
21 July Saturday, Ordinary Time 15
  Saint Lawrence of Brindisi 
  Saturday Mass of the Virgin Mary 
   
22 July 16th SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME
23 July Monday, Ordinary Time 16
  Saint Bridget
24 July Tuesday, Ordinary Time 16
  Saint Sharbel Makhluf
25 July Saint James
26 July Saints Joachim and Anne
27 July Friday, Ordinary Time 16
28 July Saturday, Ordinary Time 16
  Saturday Mass of the Virgin Mary 
   
29 July 17th SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME
30 July Monday, Ordinary Time 17
  Saint Peter Chrysologus 
31 July Saint Ignatius Loyola
1 August Saint Alphonsus Liguori
2 August Thursday, Ordinary Time 17
  Saint Eusebius 
  Saint Peter Julian Eymard 
3 August Saint Dominic
4 August Saint John Vianney
   
5 August 18th SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME
6 August THE TRANSFIGURATION OF THE LORD
7 August Tuesday, Ordinary Time 18
  Saint Sixtus II
  Saint Cajetan
8 August SAINT MARY OF THE CROSS
  NZ Saint Mary of the Cross
9 August Thursday, Ordinary Time 18
  Saint Teresa Benedicta of the Cross 
10 August Saint Lawrence
11 August Saint Clare
   
12 August 19th SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME
13 August Monday, Ordinary Time 19
  Saints Pontian and Hippolytus 
14 August Saint Maximilian Kolbe
15 August THE ASSUMPTION OF THE BLESSED VIRGIN MARY
16 August Thursday, Ordinary Time 19
  Saint Stephen of Hungary 
17 August Friday, Ordinary Time 19
18 August Saturday, Ordinary Time 19
  Saturday Mass of the Virgin Mary 
   
19 August 20th SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME
20 August Saint Bernard
21 August Saint Pius X
22 August The Queenship of the Blessed Virgin Mary
23 August Thursday, Ordinary Time 20
  Saint Rose of Lima 
24 August Saint Bartholomew
25 August Saturday, Ordinary Time 20
  Saint Louis 
  Saint Joseph Calasanz 
  Saturday Mass of the Virgin Mary
   
26 August 21st SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME
27 August Saint Monica
28 August Saint Augustine
29 August The Passion of Saint John the Baptist
30 August Thursday, Ordinary Time 21
31 August Friday, Ordinary Time 21
1 September Saturday, Ordinary Time 21
  Saturday Mass of the Virgin Mary 
   
2 September 22nd SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME
3 September Saint Gregory the Great
4 September Tuesday, Ordinary Time 22
5 September Wednesday, Ordinary Time 22
6 September Thursday, Ordinary Time 22
7 September Friday, Ordinary Time 22
  Ember Day
8 September The Nativity of the Blessed Virgin Mary
   
9 September 23rd SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME
10 September Monday, Ordinary Time 23
11 September Tuesday, Ordinary Time 23
12 September Wednesday, Ordinary Time 23
  The Most Holy Name of Mary 
13 September Saint John Chrysostom
14 September The Exaltation of the Holy Cross
15 September Our Lady of Sorrows
   
16 September 24th SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME
17 September Monday, Ordinary Time 24
  Saint Robert Bellarmine
18 September Tuesday, Ordinary Time 24
19 September Wednesday, Ordinary Time 24
  Saint Januarius
20 September Saints Andrew Kim Taegŏn and Paul Chŏng Hasang
21 September Saint Matthew
22 September Saturday, Ordinary Time 24
  Saturday Mass of the Virgin Mary 
   
23 September 25th SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME
24 September Monday, Ordinary Time 25
25 September Tuesday, Ordinary Time 25
26 September Wednesday, Ordinary Time 25
  Saints Cosmas and Damian 
27 September Saint Vincent de Paul
28 September Friday, Ordinary Time 25
  Saint Wenceslaus 
  Saint Lawrence Ruiz and Companions 
29 September Saints Michael, Gabriel and Raphael
   
30 September 26th SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME
1 October Saint Théresè of the Child Jesus
2 October The Holy Guardian Angels
3 October Wednesday, Ordinary Time 26
4 October Saint Francis of Assisi
5 October Friday, Ordinary Time 26
6 October Saturday, Ordinary Time 26
  Saint Bruno 
  Saturday Mass of the Virgin Mary 
   
7 October 27th SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME
8 October Monday, Ordinary Time 27
9 October Tuesday, Ordinary Time 27
  Saint Denis
  Saint John Leonardi
10 October Wednesday, Ordinary Time 27
11 October Thursday, Ordinary Time 27
  Saint John XXIII
12 October Friday, Ordinary Time 27
13 October Saturday, Ordinary Time 27
  Saturday Mass of the Virgin Mary 
   
14 October 28th SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME
15 October Saint Teresa of Jesus
16 October Tuesday, Ordinary Time 28
  Saint Hedwig
  Saint Margaret Mary Alacoque
17 October Saint Ignatius of Antioch
18 October Saint Luke 
19 October Friday, Ordinary Time 28
  Saints John de Brébeuf and Isaac Jogues 
  Saint Paul of the Cross 
20 October Saturday, Ordinary Time 28
  Saturday Mass of the Virgin Mary 
   
21 October 29th SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME
22 October Monday, Ordinary Time 29
  Saint John Paul II
23 October Tuesday, Ordinary Time 29
  Saint John of Capistrano
24 October Wednesday, Ordinary Time 29
  Saint Anthony Mary Claret 
25 October Thursday, Ordinary Time 29
26 October Friday, Ordinary Time 29
27 October Saturday, Ordinary Time 29
  Saturday Mass of the Virgin Mary 
   
28 October 30th SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME
29 October Monday, Ordinary Time 30
30 October Tuesday, Ordinary Time 30
31 October Wednesday, Ordinary Time 30
1 November ALL SAINTS
2 November THE COMMEMORATION OF ALL THE FAITHFUL DEPARTED
3 November Saturday, Ordinary Time 30
  Saint Martin de Porres 
  Saturday Mass of the Virgin Mary 
   
4 November 31st SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME
5 November Monday, Ordinary Time 31
6 November Tuesday, Ordinary Time 31
7 November Wednesday, Ordinary Time 31
8 November Thursday, Ordinary Time 31
9 November The Dedication of the Lateran Basilica
10 November Saint Leo the Great
   
11 November 32nd SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME
12 November Saint Josaphat
13 November Tuesday, Ordinary Time 32
14 November Wednesday, Ordinary Time 32
15 November Thursday, Ordinary Time 32
  Saint Albert the Great
16 November Friday, Ordinary Time 32
  Saint Margaret of Scotland 
  Saint Gertrude 
17 November Saint Elizabeth of Hungary
   
18 November 33rd SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME
19 November Monday, Ordinary Time 33
20 November Tuesday, Ordinary Time 33
21 November The Presentation of the Blessed Virgin Mary
22 November Saint Cecilia
23 November Friday, Ordinary Time 33
  Saint Clement I 
  Saint Columban 
24 November Saint Andrew Dũng-Lạc and Companions
   
25 November OUR LORD JESUS CHRIST, KING OF THE UNIVERSE
26 November Monday, Ordinary Time 34
27 November Tuesday, Ordinary Time 34
28 November Wednesday, Ordinary Time 34
29 November Thursday, Ordinary Time 34
30 November Saint Andrew
1 December Saturday, Ordinary Time 34
  Saturday Mass of the Virgin Mary
   
2 December FIRST SUNDAY OF ADVENT
3 December Saint Francis Xavier
 4 December Tuesday of the 1st week of Advent
  Saint John Damascene
5 December Wednesday of the 1st week of Advent
6 December Thursday of the 1st week of Advent
  Saint Nicholas
7 December Saint Ambrose
8 December THE IMMACULATE CONCEPTION OF THE BLESSED VIRGIN MARY
   
9 December SECOND SUNDAY OF ADVENT
10 December Monday of the 2nd week of Advent
11 December Tuesday of the 2nd week of Advent
  Saint Damasus I
12 December Wednesday of the 2nd week of Advent
  Our Lady of Guadalupe 
13 December Saint Lucy
14 December Saint John of the Cross
15 December Saturday of the 2nd week of Advent
   
16 December THIRD SUNDAY OF ADVENT
17 December 17 December
18 December 18 December
19 December 19 December
20 December 20 December
21 December 21 December
  Saint Peter Canisius 
22 December 22 December
   
   
23 December FOURTH SUNDAY OF ADVENT
24 December 24 December
25 December THE NATIVITY OF THE LORD
26 December Saint Stephen
27 December Saint John
28 December The Holy Innocents
29 December 5th day in the octave of Christmas
  Saint Thomas Becket 
   
30 December THE HOLY FAMILY OF JESUS, MARY AND JOSEPH
31 December 7th day in the octave of Christmas
  Saint Sylvester I