Year 2019 daily

1 January SOLEMNITY OF MARY, THE HOLY MOTHER OF GOD
2 January Saints Basil and Gregory
3 January Thursday before Epiphany
  The Most Holy Name of Jesus
4 January Friday before Epiphany
5 January Saturday before Epiphany
   
6 January THE EPIPHANY OF THE LORD
7 January Monday after Epiphany
  Saint Raymond of Penyafort
8 January Tuesday after Epiphany
9 January Wednesday after Epiphany
10 January Thursday after Epiphany
11 January Friday after Epiphany
12 January Saturday after Epiphany
   
13 January BAPTISM OF THE LORD
14 January Monday of the first week in Ordinary Time
15 January Tuesday of the first week in Ordinary Time
16 January Wednesday of the first week in Ordinary Time
17 January Saint Anthony
18 January Friday of the first week in Ordinary Time
19 January Saturday of the first week in Ordinary Time
  Saturday Mass of the Virgin Mary
   
20 January SECOND SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME
21 January Saint Agnes
22 January Tuesday of the second week in Ordinary Time
  Saint Vincent
23 January Wednesday of the second week in Ordinary Time
24 January Saint Francis de Sales
25 January The Conversion of Saint Paul
26 January Australia Day
  NZ Saints Timothy and Titus
   
27 January THIRD SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME
28 January Saint Thomas Aquinas
29 January Tuesday of the third week in Ordinary Time
30 January Wednesday of the third week in Ordinary Time
31 January Saint John Bosco
1 February Friday of the third week in Ordinary Time
2 February The Presentation of the Lord
   
3 February FOURTH SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME
4 February Monday of the fourth week in Ordinary Time
5 February Saint Agatha
6 February Saint Paul Miki and companions
  NZ Waitangi Day
7 February Thursday of the fourth week in Ordinary Time
8 February Friday of the fourth week in Ordinary Time
  Saint Jerome Emiliani 
  Saint Josephine Bakhita 
9 February Saturday of the fourth week in Ordinary Time
  Saturday Mass of the Virgin Mary 
   
1 0 February FIFTH SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME
11 February Monday of the fifth week in Ordinary Time
  Our Lady of Lourdes 
12 February Tuesday of the fifth week in Ordinary Time
13 February Wednesday of the fifth week in Ordinary Time
14 February Saints Cyril and Methodius
15 February Friday of the fifth week in Ordinary Time
16 February Saturday of the fifth week in Ordinary Time
  Saturday Mass of the Virgin Mary 
   
17 February SIXTH SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME
18 February Monday of the sixth week in Ordinary Time
19 February Tuesday of the sixth week in Ordinary Time
20 February Wednesday of the sixth week in Ordinary Time
21 February Thursday of the sixth week in Ordinary Time
  Saint Peter Damian 
22 February The Chair of Saint Peter 
23 February Saint Polycarp
   
24 February SEVENTH SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME
25 February Monday of the seventh week in Ordinary Time
26 February Tuesday of the seventh week in Ordinary Time
27 February Wednesday of the seventh week in Ordinary Time
28 February Thursday of the seventh week in Ordinary Time
1 March Friday of the seventh week in Ordinary Time
2 March Saturday of the seventh week in Ordinary Time
  Saturday Mass of the Virgin Mary 
   
3 March EIGHTH SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME
4 March Monday of the eighth week in Ordinary Time
  Saint Casimir 
5 March Tuesday of the eighth week in Ordinary Time
6 March Ash Wednesday
7 March Thursday after Ash Wednesday
  Saints Perpetua and Felicity (commemoration)
8 March Friday after Ash Wednesday
  Saint John of God  (commemoration)
9 March Saturday after Ash Wednesday
  Saint Frances of Rome  (commemoration)
   
10 March FIRST SUNDAY OF LENT
11 March Monday of the first week of Lent
12 March Tuesday of the first week of Lent
13 March Wednesday of the first week of Lent
14 March Thursday of the first week of Lent
15 March Friday of the first week of Lent
16 March Saturday of the first week of Lent
   
17 March SECOND SUNDAY OF LENT
18 March SAINT PATRICK
19 March SAINT JOSEPH, SPOUSE OF THE BLESSED VIRGIN MARY
20 March Wednesday of the second week of Lent
21 March Thursday of the second week of Lent
22 March Friday of the second week of Lent
23 March Saturday of the second week of Lent
  Saint Turibius of Mogrovejo (commemoration)
   
24 March THIRD SUNDAY OF LENT
25 March THE ANNUNCIATION OF THE LORD
26 March Tuesday of the third week of Lent
27 March Wednesday of the third week of Lent
28 March Thursday of the third week of Lent
29 March Friday of the third week of Lent
30 March Saturday of the third week of Lent
   
31 March FOURTH SUNDAY OF LENT
1 April Monday of the fourth week of Lent
2 April Tuesday of the fourth week of Lent
  Saint Francis of Paola (commemoration)
3 April Wednesday of the fourth week of Lent
4 April Thursday of the fourth week of Lent
  Saint Isidore (commemoration)
5 April Friday of the fourth week of Lent
  Saint Vincent Ferrer  (commemoration)
6 April Saturday of the fourth week of Lent
   
7 April FIFTH SUNDAY OF LENT
8 April Monday of the fifth week of Lent
9 April Tuesday of the fifth week of Lent
10 April Wednesday of the fifth week of Lent
11 April Thursday of the fifth week of Lent
  Saint Stanislaus (commemoration)
12 April Friday of the fifth week of Lent
13 April Saturday of the fifth week of Lent
  Saint Martin I  (commemoration)
   
14 April PASSION SUNDAY (PALM SUNDAY)
15 April Monday of Holy Week
16 April Tuesday of Holy Week
17 April Wednesday of Holy Week
18 April HOLY THURSDAY
19 April GOOD FRIDAY
20 April THE EASTER VIGIL
   
21 April EASTER SUNDAY
22 April Monday within the Octave of Easter
23 April Tuesday within the Octave of Easter
24 April Wednesday within the Octave of Easter
25 April Thursday within the Octave of Easter
26 April Friday within the Octave of Easter
27 April Saturday within the Octave of Easter
   
28 April SECOND SUNDAY OF EASTER
29 April Saint Catherine of Siena
30 April Tuesday of the second week of Easter
  Saint Pius V 
1 May Wednesday of the second week of Easter
  Saint Joseph the Worker 
2 May Saint Athanasius
3 May Saints Philip and James 
4 May Saturday of the second week of Easter
   
5 May THIRD SUNDAY OF EASTER
6 May Monday of the third week of Easter
7 May Tuesday of the third week of Easter
8 May Wednesday of the third week of Easter
9 May Thursday of the third week of Easter
10 May Friday of the third week of Easter
11 May Saturday of the third week of Easter
   
12 May FOURTH SUNDAY OF EASTER
13 May Monday of the fourth week of Easter
  Our Lady of Fatima 
14 May Saint Matthias 
15 May Wednesday of the fourth week of Easter
16 May Thursday of the fourth week of Easter
17 May Friday of the fourth week of Easter
18 May Saturday of the fourth week of Easter
  Saint John I 
   
19 May FIFTH SUNDAY OF EASTER
20 May Monday of the fifth week of Easter
  Saint Bernardine of Siena 
21 May Tuesday of the fifth week of Easter
  Saint Christopher Magallanes and companions 
22 May Wednesday of the fifth week of Easter
  Saint Rita of Cascia 
 23 May Thursday of the fifth week of Easter
24 May OUR LADY, HELP OF CHRISTIANS   
25 May Saturday of the fifth week of Easter
  Saint Bede the Venerable 
  Saint Gregory VII 
  Saint Mary Magdalene de’ Pazzi 
   
26 May SIXTH SUNDAY OF EASTER
27 May Monday of the sixth week of Easter
  Saint Augustine of Canterbury 
28 May Tuesday of the sixth week of Easter
29 May Wednesday of the sixth week of Easter
30 May Thursday of the sixth week of Easter
31 May The Visitation of the Blessed Virgin Mary 
1 June Saint Justin
   
2 June THE ASCENSION OF THE LORD
3 June Saint Charles Lwanga and Companions
4 June Tuesday of the seventh week of Easter
5 June Saint Boniface
6 June Thursday of the seventh week of Easter
  Saint Norbert
  Saint Marcellin Champagnat
7 June Friday of the seventh week of Easter
8 June Saturday of the seventh week of Easter
   
9 June PENTECOST SUNDAY
10 June Monday of the tenth week in Ordinary Time
11 June Saint Barnabas
12 June Wednesday of the tenth week in Ordinary Time
13 June Saint Anthony of Padua
14 June Friday of the tenth week in Ordinary Time
15 June Saturday of the tenth week in Ordinary Time
  Saturday Mass of the Virgin Mary
   
16 June THE MOST HOLY TRINITY
17 J une Monday of the eleventh week in Ordinary Time
18 June Tuesday of the eleventh week in Ordinary Time
19 June Wednesday of the eleventh week in Ordinary Time
  Saint Romuald
20 June Thursday of the eleventh week in Ordinary Time
21 June Saint Aloysius Gonzaga
22 June Saints John Fisher and Thomas More
   
23 June THE MOST HOLY BODY AND BLOOD OF CHRIST
24 June THE NATIVITY OF SAINT JOHN THE BAPTIST
25 June Tuesday of the twelfth week in Ordinary Time
26 June Wednesday of the twelfth week in Ordinary Time
27 June Thursday of the twelfth week in Ordinary Time
  Saint Cyril of Alexandria
28 June THE MOST SACRED HEART OF JESUS
29 June SAINTS PETER AND PAUL
   
20 June THIRTEENTH SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME
1 July Monday of the thirteenth week in Ordinary Time
2 July Tuesday of the thirteenth week in Ordinary Time
3 July Saint Thomas, Apostle
4 July Thursday of the thirteenth week in Ordinary Time
  Saint Elizabeth of Portugal
5 July Friday of the thirteenth week in Ordinary Time
  Saint Anthony Zaccaria
6 July Saturday of the thirteenth week in Ordinary Time
  Saint Maria Goretti
  Saturday Mass of the Virgin Mary
   
7 July FOURTEENTH SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME
8 July Monday of the fourteenth week in Ordinary Time
9 July Tuesday of the fourteenth week in Ordinary Time
  Saint Augustine Zhao Rong and Companions
10 July Wednesday of the fourteenth week in Ordinary Time
11 July Saint Benedict
12 July Friday of the fourteenth week in Ordinary Time
13 July Saturday of the fourteenth week in Ordinary Time
  Saint Henry
  Saturday Mass of the Virgin Mary
   
14 July FIFTEENTH SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME
15 July Saint Bonaventure
16 July Tuesday of the fifteenth week in Ordinary Time
  Our Lady of Mount Carmel
17 July Wednesday of the fifteenth week in Ordinary Time
18 July Thursday of the fifteenth week in Ordinary Time
19 July Friday of the fifteenth week in Ordinary Time
20 July Saturday of the fifteenth week in Ordinary Time
  Saint Apollinaris
  Saturday Mass of the Virgin Mary
   
21 July SIXTEENTH SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME
22 July Saint Mary Magdalene
23 July Tuesday of the sixteenth week in Ordinary Time
  Saint Bridget
24 July Wednesday of the sixteenth week in Ordinary Time
  Saint Sharbel Makhlūf
25 July Saint James
26 July Saints Joachim and Anne
27 July Saturday of the sixteenth week in Ordinary Time
  Saturday Mass of the Virgin Mary
   
28 July SEVENTEENTH SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME
29 July Saint Martha
30 July Tuesday of the seventeenth week in Ordinary Time
  Saint Peter Chrysologus
31 July Saint Ignatius of Loyola
1 August Saint Alphonsus Liguori
2 August Friday of the seventeenth week in Ordinary Time
  Saint Eusebius of Vercelli
  Saint Peter Julian Eymard
3 August Saint Dominic
   
4 August EIGHTEENTH SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME
5 August Monday of the eighteenth week in Ordinary Time
  The Dedication of the Basilica of St Mary Major
6 August The Transfiguration of the Lord
7 August Wednesday of the eighteenth week in Ordinary Time
  Saint Sixtus II
  Saint Cajetan
8 August SAINT MARY OF THE CROSS
  NZ Saint Mary of the Cross 
9 August Friday of the eighteenth week in Ordinary Time
  Saint Teresa Benedicta of the Cross
10 August Saint Lawrence
   
11 August NINETEENTH SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME
12 August Monday of the nineteenth week in Ordinary Time
  Saint Jane Frances de Chantal
13 August Tuesday of the nineteenth week in Ordinary Time
  Saints Pontian and Hippolytus
14 August Saint Maximilian Mary Kolbe
15 August THE ASSUMPTION OF THE BLESSED VIRGIN MARY
16 August Friday of the nineteenth week in Ordinary Time
  Saint Stephen of Hungary
17 August Saturday of the nineteenth week in Ordinary Time
  Saturday Mass of the Virgin Mary
   
18 August TWENTIETH SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME
19 August Monday of the twentieth week in Ordinary Time
  Saint John Eudes
20 August Saint Bernard
21 August Saint Pius X
22 August The Queenship of the Blessed Virgin Mary
23 August Friday of the twentieth week in Ordinary Time
  Saint Rose of Lima
24 August Saint Bartholomew
   
25 August TWENTY-FIRST SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME
26 August Monday of the twenty-first week in Ordinary Time
27 August Saint Monica
28 August Saint Augustine
29 August The Passion of Saint John the Baptist
30 August Friday of the twenty-first week in Ordinary Time
31 August Saturday of the twenty-first week in Ordinary Time
  Saturday Mass of the Virgin Mary
   
1 September TWENTY-SECOND SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME
2 September Monday of the twenty-second week in Ordinary Time
3 September Saint Gregory the Great
4 September Wednesday of the twenty-second week in Ordinary Time
5 September Thursday of the twenty-second week in Ordinary Time
6 September Friday of the twenty-second week in Ordinary Time
  Ember Day
7 September Saturday of the twenty-second week in Ordinary Time
  Saturday Mass of the Virgin Mary
   
8 September TWENTY-THIRD SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME
9 September Monday of the twenty-third week in Ordinary Time
  Saint Peter Claver
10 September Tuesday of the twenty-third week in Ordinary Time
11 September Wednesday of the twenty-third week in Ordinary Time
12 September Thursday of the twenty-third week in Ordinary Time
  The Most Holy Name of Mary
13 September Saint John Chrysostom
14 September The Exaltation of the Holy Cross
   
15 September TWENTY-FOURTH SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME
16 September Saints Cornelius and Cyprian
17 September Tuesday of the twenty-fourth week in Ordinary Time
  Saint Robert Bellarmine
18 September Wednesday of the twenty-fourth week in Ordinary Time
19 September Thursday of the twenty-fourth week in Ordinary Time
  Saint Januarius
20 September Saints Andrew Kim Taegŏn and Paul Chŏng Hasang
21 September Saint Matthew
   
22 September TWENTY-FIFTH SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME
23 September Saint Pius of Pietrelcina
24 September Tuesday of the twenty-fifth week in Ordinary Time
25 September Wednesday of the twenty-fifth week in Ordinary Time
26 September Thursday of the twenty-fifth week in Ordinary Time
  Saints Cosmas and Damian
27 September Saint Vincent de Paul
28 September Saturday of the twenty-fifth week in Ordinary Time
  Saint Wenceslaus
  Saint Lawrence Ruiz and Companions
  Saturday Mass of the Virgin Mary
   
29 September TWENTY-SIXTH SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME
30 September Saint Jerome
1 October Saint Théresè of the Child Jesus
2 October The Holy Guardian Angels
3 October Thursday of the twenty-sixth week in Ordinary Time
4 October Saint Francis of Assisi
5 October Saturday of the twenty-sixth week in Ordinary Time
  Saturday Mass of the Virgin Mary
   
6 October TWENTY-SEVENTH SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME
7 October Our Lady of the Rosary
8 October Tuesday of the twenty-seventh week in Ordinary Time
9 October Wednesday of the twenty-seventh week in Ordinary Time
  Saints Denis and companions
  Saint John Leonardi
10 October Thursday of the twenty-seventh week in Ordinary Time
11 October Friday of the twenty-seventh week in Ordinary Time
  Saint John XXIII
12 October Saturday of the twenty-seventh week in Ordinary Time
  Saturday Mass of the Virgin Mary
   
13 October TWENTY-EIGHTH SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME
14 October Monday of the twenty-eighth week in Ordinary Time
  Saint Callistus I
15 October Saint Teresa of Jesus
16 October Wednesday of the twenty-eighth week in Ordinary Time
  Saint Hedwig
  Saint Margaret Mary Alacoque
17 October Saint Ignatius of Antioch
18 October Saint Luke
19 October Saturday of the twenty-eighth week in Ordinary Time
  Saints John de Brébeuf and Isaac Jogues
  Saint Paul of the Cross
  Saturday Mass of the Virgin Mary
   
20 October TWENTY-NINTH SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME
21 October Monday of the twenty-ninth week in Ordinary Time
22 October Tuesday of the twenty-ninth week in Ordinary Time
  Saint John Paul II
23 October Wednesday of the twenty-ninth week in Ordinary Time
  Saint John of Capistrano
24 October Thursday of the twenty-ninth week in Ordinary Time
  Saint Anthony Mary Claret
25 October Friday of the twenty-ninth week in Ordinary Time
26 October Saturday of the twenty-ninth week in Ordinary Time
  Saturday Mass of the Virgin Mary
   
27 October THIRTIETH SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME
28 October Saints Simon and Jude
29 October Tuesday of the thirtieth week in Ordinary Time
30 October Wednesday of the thirtieth week in Ordinary Time
31 October Thursday of the thirtieth week in Ordinary Time
1 November ALL SAINTS
2 November THE COMMEMORATION OF ALL THE FAITHFUL DEPARTED
   
3 November THIRTY-FIRST SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME
4 November Saint Charles Borromeo
5 November Tuesday of the thirty-first week in Ordinary Time
6 November Wednesday of the thirty-first week in Ordinary Time
7 November Thursday of the thirty-first week in Ordinary Time
8 November Friday of the thirty-first week in Ordinary Time
9 November The Dedication of the Lateran Basilica
   
10 November THIRTY-SECOND SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME
11 November Saint Martin of Tours
12 November Saint Josaphat
13 November Wednesday of the thirty-second week in Ordinary Time
14 November Thursday of the thirty-second week in Ordinary Time
15 November Friday of the thirty-second week in Ordinary Time
  Saint Albert the Great
16 November Saturday of the thirty-second week in Ordinary Time
  Saint Margaret of Scotland
  Saint Gertrude
  Saturday Mass of the Virgin Mary
   
17 November THIRTY-THIRD SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME
18 November Monday of the thirty-third week in Ordinary Time
  Dedication of the Basilicas of Saints Peter and Paul
19 November Tuesday of the thirty-third week in Ordinary Time
20 November Wednesday of the thirty-third week in Ordinary Time
21 November The Presentation of the Blessed Virgin Mary
22 November Saint Cecilia
23 November Saturday of the thirty-third week in Ordinary Time
  Saint Clement I
  Saint Columban
  Saturday Mass of the Virgin Mary
   
24 November OUR LORD JESUS CHRIST, KING OF THE UNIVERSE
25 November Monday of the thirty-fourth week in Ordinary Time
  Saint Catherine of Alexandria
26 November Tuesday of the thirty-fourth week in Ordinary Time
27 November Wednesday of the thirty-fourth week in Ordinary Time
28 November Thursday of the thirty-fourth week in Ordinary Time
29 November Friday of the thirty-fourth week in Ordinary Time
30 November Saint Andrew
   
1 December FIRST SUNDAY OF ADVENT
2 December Monday of the first week of Advent
3 December Saint Francis Xavier
 4 December Wednesday of the first week of Advent
  Saint John Damascene
5 December Thursday of the first week of Advent
6 December Friday of the first week of Advent
  Saint Nicholas
7 December Saint Ambrose
   
8 December SECOND SUNDAY OF ADVENT
9 December THE IMMACULATE CONCEPTION OF THE BLESSED VIRGIN MARY
10 December Tuesday of the second week of Advent
11 December Wednesday of the second week of Advent
  Saint Damasus I
12 December Thursday of the second week of Advent
  Our Lady of Guadalupe
13 December Saint Lucy
14 December Saint John of the Cross
   
15 December THIRD SUNDAY OF ADVENT
16 December Monday of the third week of Advent
17 December 17 December
18 December 18 December
19 December 19 December
20 December 20 December
21 December 21 December
  Saint Peter Canisius 
   
22 December FOURTH SUNDAY OF ADVENT
23 December 23 December
  Saint John of Kanty 
24 December 24 December
25 December THE NATIVITY OF THE LORD
26 December Saint Stephen
27 December Saint John
28 December The Holy Innocents
   
29 December THE HOLY FAMILY OF JESUS, MARY, AND JOSEPH
30 December Sixth day in the octave of Christmas
31 December Seventh day in the octave of Christmas
  Saint Sylvester I